Chrysler was the biggest winner in TAWA voting in the Lone Star state.

On Sunday, April 27, Automotive journalists from all over the Lone Star state gathered at Texas Motor Speedway for the Texas Auto Roundup, a two-day event where dozens of cars are evaluated, notes are compared and winners are selected.

The event is produced by the Texas Auto Writers Association, the same group that selects the Truck of Texas, which Ram has won the past two years, along with a number of manufacturers including Chrysler Group and Ford.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
%d bloggers like this: